Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Your Child's Dentist

Pediatric Dentists located in San Antonio, TX

12 total reviews

Your Child's Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Your Child's Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Charl G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Me and my family have gone to dr banker for 20+ years and new dentist seems cool
Sophia A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great customer service
Adrian H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Office is dated, bad lighting, hot and cluttered. Made me question overall sanitation of facility. Staff could use more professional training. Doctors are phenomenal!
Andrew G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always nice and make the kids feel very comfortable. Dr J is so great with kids, very sweet!
Jenna R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr is absolutely the best. Was so good with my daughter.
Arlyn L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent staff and doctor!
Dominique P.
Submitted 04/23/19
My daughter has been a patient for years with Dr Banker with this new Dr the office staff helped us to get the required paperwork. Very satisfied
Taylor G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Jeffords and her staff made our daughters first extensive surgical dental issue as stress free as possible. Will highly recommend family and friends.
Brooklyn D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Made our daughter’s first extensive dental work appointment a stress free experience
Sophia A.
Submitted 04/13/19
It was the best, the staff was great and Dr Jeffords was friendly and great with my daughter. I would recommend that office to my family and friends
Amires R.
Submitted 02/18/19
All the staff were friendly and Dr as well.
Isaac V.
Submitted 02/14/19
Receptionist and staff were wonderful.